My Top 5 apps and / or websites that let you curate information from the internet.

  1. Pinterest- One of my favourite apps, if I ever need inspiration I go straight to Pinterest!
  2. Twitter- I am new to twitter but i’m loving it! What a great professional resource.
  3. Trap.it- “trap” content into folders and go back into it to refer to and gain inspiration.
  4. Feedly- Curate blog information for future reference.
  5. Slideshare- Learn from others, share your own knowledge, gain information and curate the content.

 

Leave a Reply

